Bismarck State College announces its Spring 2024 President’s Honor Roll


BISMARCK, ND – Bismarck State College announces the President’s Honor Roll for the Spring 2024 semester.
“Congratulations to our exceptional students who achieved the honor of making the President’s Honor Roll. Their dedication and hard work exemplify the highest standards of academic excellence, and we are incredibly proud of their achievements,” said BSC President Douglas J. Jensen. “The hard work students put into their education today will form the foundation for their achievements tomorrow.”
Students from the following region have achieved a GPA of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while enrolled in at least 12 semester hours of classes and are eligible for the BSC President’s Honor Roll.

* Indicates a 4.00 GPA

Anthony Apodaca, Wheatland, Wyo.

Blake Vaughn, Chugwater, Wyo.*

About Bismarck State College
As the Polytechnic Institution of North Dakota, Bismarck State College focuses on student success by providing affordable, flexible, high-quality, experiential learning enhanced by public-private partnerships. Learn more at
BSC is an equal opportunities institution.